Private Jet Shortski

The most exclusive shortski is offered by ASL Travel. Since 2008 we organise short ski trips with private plane to Ischgl, Sankt Anton and Sankt Moritz. More than 1.500 persons, including a lot repeaters, booked their VIP skiing trip through our agency. As last season, the 2016 flights will be executed by a King Air 350 of the ASL fleet. This luxurious plane has 8 club seats and can transport your own skis.

New in 2016 are the promotional trips where we combine the private ASL flight from/to Antwerp with the regular Transavia flight to/from Eindhoven. In Ischgl we cooperate with hotels Trofana Alpin (4*) and Castel (4*). In contrast to the VIP trips there will be no tour leader.

Till June 21 we can only accept exclusive reservations of 8 persons. From 29/6 all remaining places will open for individual sale.

Ski resort Hotel Dates Ski days Availability Price  
Ischgl Hotel Castel **** Tue 08.01.19 - Sat 12.01.19 5 Ski days Fully booked € 1455 More info
Ischgl Arthotel Elizabeth ***** Sat 12.01.19 - Wed 16.01.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2675 More info
Ischgl Arthotel Elizabeth ***** Wed 16.01.19 - Sat 19.01.19 3 Ski days Fully booked € 2295 More info
Ischgl Arthotel Elizabeth ***** Sat 19.01.19 - Wed 23.01.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2695 More info
Ischgl Arthotel Elizabeth ***** Wed 23.01.19 - Sat 26.01.19 3 Ski days Fully booked € 2315 More info
Ischgl Hotel Fliana ****sup Sat 26.01.19 - Wed 30.01.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2560 More info
Ischgl Hotel Fliana ****sup Wed 30.01.19 - Sat 02.02.19 3 Ski days Fully booked € 2035 More info
Ischgl Hotel Fliana ****sup Sat 02.02.19 - Wed 06.02.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2560 More info
Ischgl Hotel Fliana ****sup Wed 06.02.19 - Sat 09.02.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2345 More info
Ischgl Hotel Seespite ****sup Sat 09.02.19 - Wed 13.02.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2590 More info
Ischgl Hotel Seespite ****sup Wed 13.02.19 - Sat 16.02.19 3 Ski days Fully booked € 2115 More info
Ischgl Hotel Seespite ****sup Sat 16.02.19 - Wed 20.02.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 2590 More info
Ischgl Hotel Seespite ****sup Wed 20.02.19 - Sat 23.02.19 3 Ski days Fully booked € 2235 More info
Ischgl Hotel Castel **** Sat 23.02.19 - Wed 27.02.19 4 Ski days Fully booked € 1595 More info
Ischgl Hotel Fliana ****sup Sat 23.03.19 - Wed 27.03.19 5 Ski days Fully booked € 2395 More info
Ischgl Hotel Fliana ****sup Wed 27.03.19 - Sat 30.03.19 3 Ski days Fully booked € 1650 More info